The Rescue Rooms archives: 2012

Dot to Dot Festival 2012 - Nottingham, Dot to Dot Fesival 2012

  • Sunday 3rd June 2012
  • Supported by: Many more acts to be announced...

DHP CONCERTS PROUDLY PRESENT...

DOT TO DOT FESTIVAL 2012

Sunday 3rd June, 2012



Line-up so far:

The Drums / Pulled Apart By Horses / Dog is Dead

Willy Mason / Summer Camp / Lucy Rose / Hooray for Earth / Pond / Wavves / Willis Earl Beal / The Internet / Pure Love

the drums cont1

The Drums

http://thedrums.com/



Pulled Apart By Horses

http://www.pulledapartbyhorses.com/




Dog Is Dead

http://dogisdead.co.uk/




Willy Mason - http://www.willymason.net/
Summer Camp - http://wearesummercamp.com/
Lucy Rose - http://lucyrose.net/
Hooray for Earth - http://hoorayforearth.net/
Pond - http://www.myspace.com/mickmanmoose
Wavves - http://www.facebook.com/Wavves
Willis Earl Beal - http://www.willisearlbeal.com/
ThePetebox - http://www.thepetebox.com/
Jake Bugg - http://www.facebook.com/jakebugguk
Admiral Fallow - http://admiralfallow.com
Bastille - http://bastillebastille.com/
Bondax - http://soundcloud.com/bondax
Broken Hands - http://brokenhands.co.uk/
Clock Opera - http://clockopera.com/
Dirty Goods - http://www.facebook.com/dirtygoods
Islet - http://isletislet.com/
Lulu James - http://lulujames.com/
Murray James - http://www.facebook.com/murrayjamesmusic
Patterns - http://www.facebook.com/musicalpatterns
Rae Morris -
http://www.raemorris.co.uk/
Peace - http://peaceforeverever.co.uk/
Random Impulse - http://soundcloud.com/randomimpulse/random-impulse
Pearl And The Beard - http://pearlandthebeard.com/
Wonder Villains - http://wondervillains.bandcamp.com/
Vadoinmessico - http://vadoinmessico.bandcamp.com/
Deaf Club - http://deafclub.bandcamp.com/
Kyla La Grange - http://kylalagrange.com/
Ryan Keen - http://www.ryankeen.co.uk/
Scoundrels -
http://www.facebook.com/#!/scoundrelsofficial
Swiss Lips -
http://swisslips.com/HOME.html
The Night -
https://twitter.com/#!/vauxflores
The Rumour Said Fire -
http://www.myspace.com/therumoursaidfire
Turbowolf -
http://www.facebook.com/turbowolf
Eyes on Film -
http://www.facebook.com/eyesonfilm
2:54
A Plastic Rose

All The Young


Tickets are just £20 and available from alt-tickets!

Comments