Live Listings

Upcoming Gigs at Rescue Rooms

August 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Monday 15th August 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 18th August 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 20th August 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 24th August 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 29th August 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 31st August 2022

September 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 1st September 2022
Feet

Support: MIDNIGHT RODEO + FAT BAMBOO

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 3rd September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 5th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 6th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 7th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 8th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 9th September 2022
Cancer Bats Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2022
Cancer Bats

Support: Witch Fever + XL Life

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 10th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 11th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 12th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 13th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 14th September 2022
A1

Support: HARPER STARLING

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 16th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 18th September 2022
Evergrey

Support: FRACTAL UNIVERSE + VIRTIAL SYMMETRY

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 19th September 2022
The House Of Love Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2022
The House of Love

Support: Pete Astor & Band (The Loft/The Weather Prophets)

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 20th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 23rd September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 24th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 25th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 26th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 27th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 29th September 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 30th September 2022

October 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 1st October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 2nd October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 3rd October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 4th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 6th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 7th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 8th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 12th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 13th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 14th October 2022
Dare

Support: Troy Redfern

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 15th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 16th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 17th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 18th October 2022
As December Falls
As December Falls

Support: The Tyne and Led By Lanterns

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 19th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 20th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 21st October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 23rd October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 25th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 26th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 28th October 2022
CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

You have reached the end of our listings. Why not check out our bar and late night events?

LATEST NEWS

TRENDING NOW

TWITTER

@RESCUEROOMS

arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightAsset 1closecomment-bubbled-remove-glyph-642 down_arrowemail heartmenuphonesearchsharesocial_facebooksocial_googleplussocial_instagramsocial_lastfmsocial_linkedin_altsocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_spotifylogo-twitter-glyph-32social_whatsapp social_youtubestartick