Live Listings

Upcoming Gigs at Rescue Rooms

October 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 4th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 6th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 7th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 8th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 12th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 13th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 14th October 2022
Dare

Support: Troy Redfern

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 15th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 16th October 2022
Cassia Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2022
Cassia

Support: ELI SMART + DUDE, MY DUDE

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 17th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 18th October 2022
As December Falls
As December Falls

Support: The Tyne and Led By Lanterns

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 19th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 20th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 21st October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 23rd October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 25th October 2022
Cellar Darling

Support: Black Orchid Empire + Kassogtha

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 26th October 2022
Sheafs Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2022
Sheafs

Support: BLACK CATS AND MAGPIES

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 27th October 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 28th October 2022

November 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 2nd November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 4th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 5th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 6th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 7th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 8th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 9th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 10th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 11th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 12th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 13th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 17th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 19th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 21st November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 23rd November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 25th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 26th November 2022
Skinny Lister Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2022
Skinny Lister

Support: DEUX FURIEUSES + TOM JENKINS

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 27th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 28th November 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 30th November 2022

December 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 1st December 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 2nd December 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 3rd December 2022

Gig Cancelled

LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 4th December 2022
Pitchshifter's Apocalypse Brunch
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 4th December 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 5th December 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 8th December 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 11th December 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 12th December 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 13th December 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 16th December 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 17th December 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 19th December 2022
CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

You have reached the end of our listings. Why not check out our bar and late night events?

LATEST NEWS

TRENDING NOW

TWITTER

@RESCUEROOMS

arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightAsset 1closecomment-bubbled-remove-glyph-642 down_arrowemail heartmenuphonesearchsharesocial_facebooksocial_googleplussocial_instagramsocial_lastfmsocial_linkedin_altsocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_spotifylogo-twitter-glyph-32social_whatsapp social_youtubestartick