Live Listings

Incoming Gigs at Rescue Rooms

June 2021

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 26th June 2021

July 2021

LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 8th July 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 16th July 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 17th July 2021
Good Hustles

Support: My Pet Fauxes + Distant Blue + Adam Zareba

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 24th July 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 26th July 2021

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 28th July 2021
The Beat
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 31st July 2021

August 2021

LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 5th August 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 7th August 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 13th August 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 21st August 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 24th August 2021

Gig Cancelled

LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 29th August 2021
Aaron West + The Roaring Twenties

Support: The Winter Passing & Luke Rainsford

CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

You have reached the end of our listings. Why not check out our bar and late night events?

LATEST NEWS

TRENDING NOW

TWITTER

@RESCUEROOMS

arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightAsset 1closecomment-bubbled-remove-glyph-642 down_arrowemail heartmenuphonesearchsharesocial_facebooksocial_googleplussocial_instagramsocial_lastfmsocial_linkedin_altsocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_spotifylogo-twitter-glyph-32social_whatsapp social_youtubestartick