Live Listings

Upcoming Gigs at Rescue Rooms

February 2024

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 28th February 2024
F&S POSTER
FERRIS & SYLVESTER

Support: JACK FRANCIS + VONA VELLA

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 29th February 2024

March 2024

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 2nd March 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 4th March 2024
RORY POSTER
RØRY

Support: UNINVITED + LEO P

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 6th March 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 7th March 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 8th March 2024
GRACE PETRIE POSTER
GRACE PETRIE

Support: GABI GARBUTT + MOLLY NAYLOR

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 9th March 2024

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 14th March 2024
BEN OTTEWELL POSTER
Ben Ottewell & Ian Ball (from Gomez) celebrate 25 years of ‘Bring it On’ & ‘Liquid Skin’

Support: BUDDY

LIVE MUSIC
Friday 15th March 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 18th March 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 19th March 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 20th March 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 21st March 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 23rd March 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 26th March 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 27th March 2024
BOO POSTER
BORN OF OSIRIS

Support: Attila + Aviana + Crown Magnetar

More Info BUY TICKETS

April 2024

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 3rd April 2024
BLIND CHANNEL POSTER
BLIND CHANNEL

Support: GHOST KID + ROCK BAND FROM HELL

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 4th April 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 5th April 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 6th April 2024
BAD TOUCH

Support: THE KARMA EFFECT + ELECTRIC BLACK

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 9th April 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 10th April 2024
SPITE POSTER
SPITE: DEDICATION TO FLESH EU/UK TOUR 2024

Support: BODYSNATCHER + BOUNDARIES + MOUTH FOR WAR

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 11th April 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 13th April 2024

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 14th April 2024
SYLOSIS POSTER
SYLOSIS
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 15th April 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 21st April 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 22nd April 2024
INGESTED POSTER
INGESTED

Support: FALLUJAH + VULVODYNIA + MÉLANCOLIA

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 23rd April 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 27th April 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 28th April 2024
CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

You have reached the end of our listings. Why not check out our bar and late night events?

LATEST NEWS

TRENDING NOW

TWITTER

@RESCUEROOMS

arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightAsset 1closecomment-bubbled-remove-glyph-642 down_arrowemail heartmenuphonesearchsharesocial_facebooksocial_googleplussocial_instagramsocial_lastfmsocial_linkedin_altsocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_spotifylogo-twitter-glyph-32social_whatsapp social_youtubestartick