Live Listings

Incoming Gigs at Rescue Rooms

December 2021

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 1st December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 3rd December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 4th December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 8th December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 9th December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 10th December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 11th December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 12th December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 13th December 2021
The Twang

Support: Red Rum Club + Good Health, Good Wealth

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 14th December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 17th December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 19th December 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 21st December 2021

January 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 6th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 7th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 13th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 14th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 16th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 19th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 20th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 21st January 2022

Gig Cancelled

LIVE MUSIC
Monday 24th January 2022
Purity Ring
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 26th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 27th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 28th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 29th January 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 31st January 2022

February 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 1st February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 2nd February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 3rd February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 4th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 5th February 2022
Dead on Arrival - The Last Show

Support: A HUNDRED CROWNS + BURY THE TRAITOR

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 6th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 8th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 9th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 11th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 12th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 13th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 14th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 15th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 16th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 17th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 21st February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 23rd February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 24th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 25th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 26th February 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 27th February 2022
CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

You have reached the end of our listings. Why not check out our bar and late night events?

LATEST NEWS

TRENDING NOW

TWITTER

@RESCUEROOMS

arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightAsset 1closecomment-bubbled-remove-glyph-642 down_arrowemail heartmenuphonesearchsharesocial_facebooksocial_googleplussocial_instagramsocial_lastfmsocial_linkedin_altsocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_spotifylogo-twitter-glyph-32social_whatsapp social_youtubestartick