Live Listings

Upcoming Gigs at Rescue Rooms

July 2024

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 13th July 2024

Gig Cancelled

LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 21st July 2024
M24 POSTER
M24
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 27th July 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 29th July 2024

August 2024

LIVE MUSIC
Friday 2nd August 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 3rd August 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 12th August 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 13th August 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 18th August 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 24th August 2024

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Friday 30th August 2024
LIME CORDIALE POSTER
LIME CORDIALE

Support: GREAT GABLE

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 31st August 2024

September 2024

LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 8th September 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 12th September 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 21st September 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 23rd September 2024
GOOD KID POSTER
GOOD KID

Support: DUTCH CRIMINAL RECORD

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 26th September 2024
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 28th September 2024
CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

You have reached the end of our listings. Why not check out our bar and late night events?

LATEST NEWS

TRENDING NOW

TWITTER

@RESCUEROOMS

arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightAsset 1closecomment-bubbled-remove-glyph-642 down_arrowemail heartmenuphonesearchsharesocial_facebooksocial_googleplussocial_instagramsocial_lastfmsocial_linkedin_altsocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_spotifylogo-twitter-glyph-32social_whatsapp social_youtubestartick