Live Listings

Incoming Gigs at Rescue Rooms

May 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 25th May 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 26th May 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 27th May 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 28th May 2022
Raised By Owls

Support: Tortured Demon + Pemphigoid + Replica Jesus

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 30th May 2022

June 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 4th June 2022
Noisy

Support: Barny Fletcher

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 7th June 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 8th June 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 9th June 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 10th June 2022

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 12th June 2022
Daði Freyr

Support: MICKEY CALLISTO

LIVE MUSIC
Friday 17th June 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 18th June 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 21st June 2022
Knocked Loose Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2022
Knocked Loose

Support: CHOIR BOY, SOFT KILL, DESPIZE

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 22nd June 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 24th June 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 25th June 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 26th June 2022
Mushroomhead Nottingham Rescue Rooms 2022
Mushroomhead

Support: Skarlett Riot + Sickret

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 27th June 2022
Love with Johnny Echols

Support: SANCHO PANZA + GALLERY 47

More Info Tickets
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 29th June 2022

July 2022

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 2nd July 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 4th July 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 5th July 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 9th July 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 10th July 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 16th July 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 21st July 2022
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 28th July 2022
CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

You have reached the end of our listings. Why not check out our bar and late night events?

LATEST NEWS

TRENDING NOW

TWITTER

@RESCUEROOMS

arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightAsset 1closecomment-bubbled-remove-glyph-642 down_arrowemail heartmenuphonesearchsharesocial_facebooksocial_googleplussocial_instagramsocial_lastfmsocial_linkedin_altsocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_spotifylogo-twitter-glyph-32social_whatsapp social_youtubestartick