Live Listings

Incoming Gigs at Rescue Rooms

May 2021

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 19th May 2021
The Live Lounge: Tori Sheard

Support: Jake Brotherton, Joey Collins and Shaman Erginer

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 24th May 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 26th May 2021
The Live Lounge: Lewis Canner

Support: Jess Breame, Katy & Kaspar and Myles Knight

More Info BUY TICKETS

June 2021

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 2nd June 2021
The Live Lounge: George Gadd

Support: Charity Stow, Jaque Seviour and Remy CB

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 9th June 2021
The Live Lounge: Betsey

Support: Joel Black, Sam Barker and Tash Bird

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 14th June 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 16th June 2021
The Live Lounge: Kelsey Shaw

Support: Amanda David, Edi Johnston and Katie Keddie

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 24th June 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 26th June 2021

July 2021

LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 8th July 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 16th July 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 24th July 2021
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 26th July 2021

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 28th July 2021
The Beat
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 31st July 2021
CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

You have reached the end of our listings. Why not check out our bar and late night events?

LATEST NEWS

TRENDING NOW

TWITTER

@RESCUEROOMS

arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightAsset 1closecomment-bubbled-remove-glyph-642 down_arrowemail heartmenuphonesearchsharesocial_facebooksocial_googleplussocial_instagramsocial_lastfmsocial_linkedin_altsocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_spotifylogo-twitter-glyph-32social_whatsapp social_youtubestartick