RESCUE ROOMS GIG ARCHIVE

THIS IS ALL OF THE PAST GIGS THAT HAVE BEEN HELD HERE AT RESCUE ROOMS. WITH A RICH HISTORY OF GIGS, THERE IS PLENTY TO RELIVE!

February 2023

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 4th February 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 5th February 2023
LIFE OF AGONY

Support: MADBALL + TARAH WHO?

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 6th February 2023

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Friday 10th February 2023
Jockstrap Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2023
Jockstrap

Support: pablopablo

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Monday 13th February 2023
Dylan Rescue Rooms Nottingham Tickets 2023
Dylan
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 14th February 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 15th February 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 16th February 2023
THE HOWLING TIDES

Support: Anchor Lane + Left Hand Lane

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 17th February 2023
ROB GREEN

Support: George Gretton + Chloe Ann

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 20th February 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 23rd February 2023

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 25th February 2023
Frank Turner
FRANK TURNER

Support: Guise + Tom Jenkins + Hannah Rose Platt

LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 26th February 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 28th February 2023

March 2023

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 1st March 2023

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 2nd March 2023
Bad Omens Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2023
BAD OMENS

Support: GHØSTKID + Oxymorrons

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 4th March 2023
DUB WAR

Support: Tom Lumley and The Brave Liaison

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 5th March 2023
Attila
ATTILA

Support: + Our Hollow, Our Home, Traitors, Ghost Iris, Stain The Canvas

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 6th March 2023
KING NO-ONE

Support: Delights + Gender Envy

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 8th March 2023
ARCHSPIRE
ARCHSPIRE

Support: +PSYCROPTIC +BENIGHTED +ENTHEOS

More Info BUY TICKETS

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 9th March 2023
The Slow Readers Club Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2023
THE SLOW READERS CLUB

Support: Andrew Cushin

LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 12th March 2023

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Monday 13th March 2023
Cian Ducrot Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2023
CIAN DUCROT
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 14th March 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 16th March 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 17th March 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 19th March 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 20th March 2023

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 21st March 2023
Alex G Rescue Rooms Nottingham 2022
ALEX G

Support: Momma

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 22nd March 2023

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Friday 24th March 2023
UK FOO FIGHTERS
UK FOO FIGHTERS
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 25th March 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 28th March 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 31st March 2023

April 2023

LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 1st April 2023

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 2nd April 2023
inspiral carpets
INSPIRAL CARPETS
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 4th April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 5th April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 7th April 2023
Wednesday 13
WEDNESDAY 13

Support: + South Of Salem + Sick N' Beautiful

More Info BUY TICKETS
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 8th April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 12th April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 14th April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Saturday 15th April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Monday 17th April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 18th April 2023

Gig Sold Out

LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 19th April 2023
BILLY NOMATES

Support: + special guests

LIVE MUSIC
Thursday 20th April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Sunday 23rd April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Tuesday 25th April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Wednesday 26th April 2023
LIVE MUSIC
Friday 28th April 2023
CAN’T FIND WHAT YOU’RE LOOKING FOR?

You have reached the end of our listings. Why not check out our bar and late night events?

arrow_downarrow_leftarrow_rightAsset 1closecomment-bubbled-remove-glyph-642 down_arrowemail heartmenuphonesearchsharesocial_facebooksocial_googleplussocial_instagramsocial_lastfmsocial_linkedin_altsocial_linkedinsocial_pinterestsocial_spotifylogo-twitter-glyph-32social_whatsapp social_youtubestartick